Centers for Youth and Families

Centers for Youth and Families

Board of Trustees

Below are the 2018 Centers For Youth & Families Foundation Board of Trustees

Melissa Hendricks

Foundation Director

Melissa Dawson

CEO / President

Brandon Rogers

Colliers International

Tommy Clements

Arkansas Automatic Sprinkler & UFS

Rami Kassissieh

Secretary, Treasurer
Hudson Cisne & Co., LLP

Greg Hatcher

Past Chair
The Hatcher Agency

Jay Gadberry

Membership Chair
Gadberry Financial Group

Eddie Bailey

Blue Whale Development

Kelly Eichler

Peyton Bishop

J.R. Bizzell

Stephens, Inc.

Austin Brightop

Arvest Bank

Matt Buchanan

Bank OZK

Ellon Cockrill

Ginny Deuschle

Don Pfeifer

Jay Gadberry

Gadberry Financial Group

Christy Garrett

Deb Haddadi

Arvest Bank

Buddy Harding

Crews & Associates
Vice President

JD Lowery

Arkansas Electric Cooperatives

Greg McCarroll

Centennial Bank

Lee Maris

Bank of Little Rock Mortgage

Robert McLarty

McLarty Consulting

Robert Noirot

First Data

Trena Nosler

The Hatcher Agency

Kay Patton

Mike Richardson

US Bank

Dawn Scott


Dudley Shollmier, Jr.


Rick Vassar

Sharon Vogelpohl

Mangan Holcomb Partners

Sarah Bailey

Pixel Properties

Josh Pettus

Pettus Office Products

Andrew Carroll

Central Bank

Connect with us

Sign up for our newsletter!

Our latest news delivered straight to your inbox! Always free & unsubscribe anytime.